We are an independent show guide. Resale ticket prices may be above face value.

Customer Reviews for Santana

32 Customer reviews
Overall
4.6/5

Filter

Star rating

Santana Cincinnati 6/28/24

5/5
jimi from Cincinnati, Ohio
29th June 2024

Wow - saw Santana and Counting Crows last night. CC were very good - they put heart n soul into it. Carlos Santana and his band were fantastic! Played a number of hits that I remember from back in the day, plus (!) the entire band was fantastic and drummer Cindy Blackman was utterly unbelievable. Wow! she is an incredibly good drummer who played her ass off for 2 solid hours. Talent & stamina. This woman rocks!

Outstanding band members.

5/5
John from Indianapolis, Indiana
24th June 2024

8 piece band with an outstanding percussion. Carlos had to sit most of the time as he had bad sciatica pain in his back. He apologized to the crowd, and everyone cheered and clapped. Most of the crowd could probably relate.

Santana

5/5
Laura conte from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
15th June 2024

Absolutely Amazing! I can’t remember going to a concert and feel such energy in the room! Carlos Santana and his entire band and lead vocals were fantastic!! Bravo!! I felt such joy!!

Santana Never Disappoints

5/5
Carol Graber from Mission, British Columbia
2nd April 2022

I saw Santana at the Abbotsford Centre last night and he was fabulous. He played every song I ever wanted to hear and the sound was great. He is an artist who really cares about his audience and his message of peace and love was inspiring. He is a master on the guitar and his whole band are great musicians. It is a concert that I will remember forever.

Fantastic performance!

5/5
JK from Surrey, British Columbia
1st April 2022

At 74 years old, Carlos remains a great guitarist! His wife is 62 and is one of the drummers, after already playing for 2 hours, she performed an energetic and lengthy drum solo that blew away the audience! The vocalists, bass, keyboards and other guitarists were all great performers! This was a fantastic performance! Happy that we got to see them!

Santana March 31, 2022 in Abbotsford, BC

5/5
Diane De Vie from Vancouver, British Columbia
1st April 2022

I took my grand-nephew of 10 years old with me, he did not want anything else than me taking him as his birthday present. We enjoyed the show so much. Cannot remember any shows that beat that one and I have been to several concerts. Carlos Santana still goes on, best guitarist ever. He shared his views of the world; love, unity; as we are all one, respect. His lyrics are positive and inspirational. All his musiciens are first class. The atmosphere was electric. Lasted 2 hours and 20 minutes. Were seated at section 109A row 7, very good seats.